They should know better (than giving me a blog)

Since I am stuck awake at night with little in the way of human interactions (Facebook does not count), here are my thoughts:

I am killing it right now at work. I think part of it is because of the week away from tickets at the Automattic GM. Part of it is the fact that I know I am leaving on Friday for WordCamp NYC. Part of it is that I am pretty decent at what I do (typically).

 

I also enjoy pinging my subscribers. That is all.

Leave a Reply

